Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Fully Booked - Mamma Mia (Stalls ticket) Wednesday 16 October 2019 39.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Ireland: Coast to Coast Friday 18 - Sunday 20 October 2019 329.00 GBP
trips box Translations Thursday 24 October 2019 23.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Scotland: Edinburgh & The Highlands Friday 25 - Sunday 27 October 2019
295.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 25 - Sunday 27 October 2019 289.00 GBP
trips box Phantom of the Opera (Grand Circle) Monday 28 October 2019 39.00 GBP
trips box Jack the Ripper Tuesday 29 October 2019 12.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Ireland: Coast to Coast Friday 1- Sunday 3 November 2019 329.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Wales Weekend Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 November 2019 179.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Paris by Eurostar Friday 8 - Sunday 10 November 2019 329.00 GBP
trips box Jack the Ripper Wednesday 13 November 2019 12.00 GBP
trips box Matilda (Stalls ticket) Thursday 14 November 2019 39.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Scotland: Edinburgh & The Highlands Friday 15 - Sunday 17 November 2019
295.00 GBP
trips box Krakow Friday 15th - Sunday 17th November 2019***Flights not included 199.00 GBP
trips box Oxford and the Cotswolds Saturday 16 November 2019 52.00 GBP
trips box Waitress (Upper Circle ticket) Wednesday 20 November 2019 37.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 22 - Sunday 24 November 2019 289.00 GBP
trips box Come From Away (Stalls Ticket) Theatre Evening Tuesday 26th November 2019 37.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Budapest Friday 29 November - Sunday 1 December 2019 ***flights not included 199.00 GBP
trips box Cambridge Saturday 30 November 2019 54.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Somerset House Ice Skating Thursday 5 December - evening 27.00 GBP
trips box Budapest Spas and Christmas Market 6-8 December 2019***flights not included 199.00 GBP