Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box London Treasure Hunt Wednesday 24 January 2018 20.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Hidden Pubs of London Thursday 25 January 2018 19.00pm 12.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - 1 place avaliable for a female! Paris by Eurostar 26th - 28th January 2018 (Starts 07.00AM) 289.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Perfect Day in London Saturday 27 January 2018 9.45am 49.00 GBP
trips box Stonehenge & Bath - Sunday 28 January 2018 72.00 GBP
trips box Lion King Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 30 January 2018. Ticket Type - Stalls (Face Value - £72.50) 42.00 GBP
trips box Free Westminster Walking Tour Tuesday 30 January 2018 3.30pm 0.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Free Westminster Walking Tour Wednesday 31 January 2018 18.30pm 0.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th February 2018 (Meet time 07.00am) (Regular price - £259.00) 229.00 GBP
trips box Hampton Court by Rail - Saturday 3 February 2018 49.00 GBP
trips box Ultimate Harry Potter Experience - Sunday 4 February 2018 (Regular price - £85.00) 75.00 GBP
trips box Ultimate Harry Potter Experience - Warner Bros Studios and Transport ONLY - Sunday 4 February 2018 59.00 GBP
trips box Les Miserables Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 6 February 2018. Ticket Type - Stalls (Face Value - £75) 47.00 GBP
trips box Jack The Ripper Wednesday 7 February 2018 19.00pm 12.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands. 9th - 11th February 2018 (meet time 08.40am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Ireland Coast to Coast Friday 9th - Sunday 11th February (meeting time 08.45am) 329.00 GBP
trips box Book of Mormon Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 13 February 2018. Ticket Type Stalls (Face Value - £75) 55.00 GBP
trips box Alternative London Walking Tour Thursday 15 February 2018 19.00pm 12.00 GBP
trips box Houses of Parliament Saturday 17 February 2018 11.00am 25.00 GBP
trips box Stonehenge & Bath - Saturday 17 February 2018 72.00 GBP
trips box Dover Castle and the White Cliffs - Sunday 18 February 2018 65.00 GBP
trips box Hidden Pubs of London Tuesday 20 February 2018 19.00pm 12.00 GBP
trips box School of Rock Theatre - 7pm Wednesday 21 February 2018. Ticket Type Stalls (Face Value - £69.50) 42.00 GBP
trips box Thames Boat Party Thursday 22 February 2018 18.45pm 20.00 GBP
trips box Wales by Coach. Saturday 24 - Sunday 25th February (Meet time 7.00am) 169.00 GBP
trips box Cambridge - Saturday 24 February 2018 54.00 GBP
trips box Aladdin Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 27 February 2018. Ticket Type Stalls (Face Value - £69.50) 39.00 GBP
trips box East End Art Walk Wednesday 28 February 2018 19.00pm 12.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam & Bruges. Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th March 2018 (Meet time 07.00am) 259.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Paris by Eurostar. Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th March 2018 (Meet time 08.00am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Brighton by Rail - Saturday 3 March 2018 39.00 GBP
trips box The Lion King Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 6 March 2018. Ticket Type Stalls (Face Value - £72.50) 42.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands. Friday 9th - Sunday 11th March 2018 (Meet time 08.40am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar Friday 9th - Sunday 11th March (Meet time 7.00am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Oxford & Cotswolds - Saturday 10 March 2018 54.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Ultimate Harry Potter Experience - Sunday 11 March 2018 85.00 GBP
trips box Matilda Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 13 March 2018 Ticket Type Stalls (Face value - £67.50) (Regular price - £42.00) 42.00 GBP
trips box Ultimate Harry Potter Experience - Sunday 18 March 2018 85.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - The Phantom of the Opera Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 20 Match 2018 Ticket Type Stalls (Face value - £72.50) 42.00 GBP
trips box Harry Potter Walk Wednesday 21 March 2018 12.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th March 2018 (Meet time 08.40am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands LATE DEPARTURE Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th March 2018 (MEETING TIME 17h40) 289.00 GBP
trips box Spring Break Italy Saturday 24th March - 31st March 2018 (Meeting time 13.30 Venice) (Regular price - £649.00) 599.00 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Ultimate Harry Potter Experience - Saturday 24 March 2018 85.00 GBP
trips box Spring Break GREECE March 31st - April 7th Meeting time 16.00pm (Regular price - £589.00) 539.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands. Friday 13th - Sunday 15th April (Meet time 8.40am) 289.00 GBP
trips box Scotland and the Highlands LATE DEPARTURE Friday April 13th - Sunday15th (Meeting time 17:40) 289.00 GBP
trips box Ireland Coast to Coast Friday April 20 - Sunday April 22 (meet time 8.45am) 329.00 GBP
trips box Wicked Theatre - 7pm Tuesday 24 April 2018 Ticket Type Stalls (Face value - £59) 29.00 GBP
trips box Oxford & Cotswolds - Saturday 28 April 2018 54.00 GBP