Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 21 -Sunday 23 February 2020 289.00 GBP
trips box *LAST SPOTS - FEMALE ONLY!* Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 21 - Sunday 23 February 2020 299.00 GBP
trips box Mamma Mia Theatre Evening (Dress Circle ticket- Face Value 72.50) - Thursday 27th February 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Wales Weekend Saturday 29 February-Sunday 1 March 2020 179.00 GBP
trips box Wicked Theatre Evening (Stalls ticket- Face Value 59.00) - Tuesday 3rd March 2020 32.00 GBP
trips box Limited Availabilty please email bookings@somewherenew.com
Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 6 - Sunday 8 March 2020
299.00 GBP
trips box Dover and the White Cliffs - Saturday 7th March 2020 65.00 GBP
trips box Mary Poppins Theatre Evening (Dress Circle ticket- Face Value 85.00) - Thursday 12th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Krakow Weekend Friday 13-Sunday 15 March 2020 ***flights not included 199.00 GBP
trips box Oxford and the Cotswolds - Saturday 14th March 2020 54.00 GBP
trips box Matilda Theatre Evening (Stalls ticket- Face Value 67.50) - Wednesday 18th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar Weekend Friday 20-Sunday 22 March 2020 329.00 GBP
trips box Brighton by Rail - Saturday 21st March 2020 47.00 GBP
trips box Phantom of the Opera Theatre Evening (Grand Circle ticket- Face Value 59.50) - Wednesday 25th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Budapest Friday 27 - Sunday 29 March 2020 ***flights not included 199.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 27 - Sunday 29 March 2020 299.00 GBP
trips box Come From Away theatre evening (Grand Circle ticket- Face Value 37.50) - Tuesday 31st March 2020 37.50 GBP
trips box Fully Booked - Greece Spring Break Trip Saturday 11 - Saturday 18 April 2020 ***flights not included (Regular price - £629.00) 589.00 GBP
trips box Hampton Court Palace - Saturday 25th April 2020 52.00 GBP