Important : Booking on this site is restricted to International Students and young persons aged from between the ages of 18-29.
Please select the items you would like to book
Image Title Price Quantity
trips box Les Miserables Theatre Evening (Stalls ticket) - Tuesday 4th February 2020 42.00 GBP
trips box Paris by Eurostar Weekend Friday 7-Sunday 9 February 2020 329.00 GBP
trips box The Lion King Theatre Evening (Royal Circle ticket) - Wednesday 12th February 2020 47.00 GBP
trips box Ireland Coast to Coast Friday 14 - Sunday 16 February 2020 329.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 21 - Sunday 23 February 2020 299.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 21 -Sunday 23 February 2020 289.00 GBP
trips box Mamma Mia Theatre Evening (Dress Circle ticket) - Thursday 27th February 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Wales Weekend Saturday 29 February-Sunday 1 March 2020 179.00 GBP
trips box Wicked Theatre Evening (Stalls ticket) - Tuesday 3rd March 2020 32.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 6 - Sunday 8 March 2020 299.00 GBP
trips box Mary Poppins Theatre Evening (Dress Circle ticket) - Thursday 12th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Krakow Weekend Friday 13-Sunday 15 March 2020 199.00 GBP
trips box Mathilda Theatre Evening (Stalls ticket) - Wednesday 18th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Amsterdam and Bruges Friday 20-Sunday 22 March 2020 289.00 GBP
trips box Phantom of the Opera Theatre Evening (Grand Circle ticket) - Wednesday 25th March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Scotland Edinburgh & the Highlands Friday 27 - Sunday 29 March 2020 299.00 GBP
trips box Come From Away theatre evening (Grand Circle ticket) - Tuesday 31st March 2020 39.00 GBP
trips box Croatia Spring Break Trip Saturday 4 - Saturday 11 April 2020 (Regular price - £629.00) 549.00 GBP
trips box Greece Spring Break Trip Saturday 11 - Saturday 18 April 2020 (Regular price - £629.00) 549.00 GBP